Current Wish List- October 2015

Andy and I get married in just 6 MONTHS! In the meantime, it’s a lot more window shopping, and a lot less real shopping. To satisfy my inner shopper, blogging will have to do!

Nail Polish

Work appropriate, and maybe a nice base for nail art or jamberry wraps.

tiramisu for two

Tiramisu for Two, OPI Venice Collection, $9.50

Handbag

I actually audibly gasped when I saw this bag. I make this pudding REGULARLY for office parties.

magnolia purse

(Check out the recipe for Magnolia’s Banana Pudding here!)

kate spade new york, Magnolia Bakery Banana Pudding Container Handbag, $298.00

Sunglasses

A classic pair of cat eye sunglasses is always a great way to turn your winter outfit into an Elizabeth-Taylor inspired look. My cat-eyeliner skills are subpar, so glasses take care of the look for me!

cat eye

Cat Eye Sunglasses, J.Crew Factory, $13.99

What’s on your list?

Leave a Reply

