Holiday Wish List

Hello folks,

I’m slowly but surely getting back to blogging! I’m no longer the book columnist for McHenry County Magazine, and I am excited to take a break. Who knows what other writing opportunities might be in store?

I miss the practice of writing for fun, so I thought I would start with some cute gift ideas for the holidays! I like to think of wish lists that are “just because,” or gifts that I wouldn’t actually expect to receive. Let your mind wander!

What sorts of items are on your wish list?

A classic coat

I own this coat in beige, and it’s served me well for both casual and formal occasions. J.Crew Factory, $114.00

 

A Great Coffee Table Book

Image result for domino your guide to a stylish home

domino: Your Guide to a Stylish Home, domino, $29.99

[Join me at Anderson’s Bookstore in Naperville, IL for a book signing event! Click here for details]

All-Occasion Earrings

Larue Earrings

This year, I’ve been obsessed with white jewelry. It’s classic, and goes with everything!

Anthropologie, $38.00

Leave a Reply

